. Occidental Cuba Home Hotels and Resorts Weddings Groups Reservations Contacts . ESP ENG .
miramar lobby
 
       
 
.
 

Online Reservations - SEARCH
You will be redirected to main reservations website at Occidental Hotels & Resorts.

Information Contact & Reservations Telephone:

ONLINE BOOKINGS:
reservations@oh-es.com


CONTACT
:
adealos@oh-es.com


TELEPHONE:
+34 913 959 710


Your country not on list?

Please call above number
for further assistance or Spain
office at Tel.: +(34) 91 395 97 00

 
.
 
 

Tour Operators Directory
I  NORTH AMERICA  I  CENTRAL AMERICA  I  SOUTH AMERICA  I  EUROPE  I

NORTH AMERICA    

CANADA
   
Air Canada Vacations   www.aircanadavacations.com
WestJet Vacations   www.westjetvacations.com
Transat Holidays   www.transatholidays.com
Hola Sun   www.holasun.com
Caribe Sol   www.caribesol.ca
Tours Mont Royal   www.toursmont-royal.com
Sunquest   www.sunquestvacations.ca
The Holiday House - Canada   www.holidayhouse.ca
Varaplaya Tours   www.varaplaya.com
Nolitours   www.nolitours.com
Sunwing   www.sunwing.ca

CENTRAL AMERICA
   

MEXICO
   
Merely Tours   www.merelytours.com.mx
Polimex   www.euromundo.com.mx
Protours Viajes   www.proturs.com
Taino Tours   www.tainotours.com
Tips Travel   www.tipstravel.com.mx
Viajes Divermex   www.divermex.com
Viñales Tours   www.vinalestours.com
As Tours   www.astours.com.mx
Corte Ingles Mexico   www.viajeselcorteingles.com.mx
Amimex   www.viajesamimex.com.mx

COSTA RICA
   
EASA Almendares   www.easaalmendares.com

PANAMA
   
Vacacionar Travel   www.vacacionartravel.com
Umbrella Travel   www.umbrellatravel.com
Servicio Global   www.serviciosglobal.com
     

SOUTH AMERICA
   

ARGENTINA
   
Free Way   www.freeway.com.ar
EVES   www.eves.com
Juliatours   www.juliatours.com.ar
Solways Argentina   www.solways.com.ar
OLA   www.ola.com.ar
Logan Travel   www.logantravel.com
Piamonte   www.piamonte.com
Eurovips   www.eurovips.com
Havanatur - Argentina   www.havanatur.com.ar
Soles Fun   www.solesviajes.com.ar
Turismo Cabal   www.turismocabal.tur.ar
Tower Travel   www.towertravel.com.ar

BRASIL
   
Sanchat Tours   www.sanchattour.com.br
ADV Operadora   www.advtour.com.br
New Age Brasil   www.newage.tur.br

CHILE
   
Euroandino   www.euroandino.cl
Havanatur - Chile   www.havanatur.cl
Caribbean service   www.caribbeanservices.cl
ADS Mundo   www.adsmundo.com
Solways Chile   www.solwayschile.com
Via Club   www.viaclub.cl
ISTE S.A.   www.turismoiste.com

COLOMBIA
   
Solways Colombia    www.solways.com.co
Cielos Abiertos   www.cielosabiertos.com.co
CM Tropican   www.cmtropican.com
AD Representaciones   www.adrepresentaciones.com

PARAGUAY
   
Intertours   www.intertours.com.py

PERÚ
   
Gaviota Reps   www.gaviotareps.com

URUGUAY
   
Plus Travel   www.plustravel.com.uy
SIUR   www.siur.com.uy
     

EUROPE
   

SPAIN
   
Angalia   www.angalia.co
Aqua Travel   www.aquatravel.es
Club 5 Esrellas Caivsa   www.5estrellasclub.com
Guama Spain   www.guama.com
Politours   www.politours.es
Viajes Sol Tour, S.A.   www.soltour.es
Viajes El Corte Ingles   ww.viajeselcorteingles.es
Travel Plan   www.travelplan.es
Viva Tours   www.vivatours.es
Catai   www.catai.es

PORTUGAL
   
Abreu Club 1840   www.abreu.pt
Mundo VIP   www.esoperadores.com

ITALY
   
AlpiTour S.P.A.   www.francorosso.it
Brixia Viaggi   www.brixiaviaggi.com
Eden Viaggi   www.edenviaggi.it
HavanaTour - Italy   www.havanatur.it
Press Tours   www.presstours.it

UNITED KINGDOM
   
Cubaism Ltd.   www.cubaism.com
Havanatur - UK   www.havanatour.co.uk
San Cristobal UK   www.scuktravel.com
The Holiday Place   www.theholidayplace.co.uk
Virgin Holidays UK   www.virgin.com/holidays

GREECE
   
Dream Travel S.A   www.dreamtravel.gr

GERMANY
   
ALL Tours   www.alltours.de
Aventoura Cuba Reisen   www.aventoura-cuba.com
Frosch Touristik GMBH - FTI   www.fti.de
Meiers Welt Reisen   www.meiers-weltreiser.de
L TUR GMBH   www.ltur.de
Thomas Cook - Germany   www.thomascookag.de

HOLLAND
   
ARA Tours   www.aratours.nl
T.U.I. Holland   www.tui.nl

BELGIUM
   
JetAir   www.jetair.be
Transnico International   www.cubafortravel.com

SWITZERLAND
   
MTCH Ltd.   www.hotelplan-suisse.ch
Latino Travel   www.latinotravel.ch

FRANCE
   
Cubacolor   www.cubacolortravel.com
Come 2 Cuba   www.c2ctravel.com
Empreinte   www.empreinte.net
Havanatur - Paris   www.havanatour.fr
Le Comptoir Des Caraibes   www.lecomptoirdescaraibes.com
Thomas Cook - France   www.thomascook.fr

CZECH REP.
   
Fischer S.R.O.   www.fischer.cz

RUSSIA
   
Terramar Tour   www.terramartour.com
Cruz del Sur   www.ukrest.ru
Daiquiri Tour S.R.L - (ICS Travel)   www.icstrvl.ru
Havanatur Russia   www.havanatur.cu
Natalie Tours   www.natalie-tours.ru
TEZ Tour   www.teztour.com
Pegas Touristik   www.pegast.com
Russian Express   www.r-express.ru
     
< BACK TO THE TOP >    

 
         
Home    I   Hotels & Resorts     Contact Us     Reservations   I   Travel Agents & Media Library   I   Privacy
 
Footer
 
Copyright © 2010 OCCIDENTAL HOTELS & RESORTS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
 
Gaviota facebook YouTube